The Sylvan Prelude series

Some 300 years before the events described in the Sylvan Cycle series ever took place, a dryad youth, a crippled griffin, and a trio of mage outcasts dared to stand together against the tides of darkness to save their clans from annihilation. This is a tale of courage forged from love and magic as wild as the world itself. Readers are calling this fantasy novella series a "mesmerizing and enchanting [read] beyond what one usually can encounter, which will leave you sobbing one moment and cheering the next."


The Dryad's Sacrifice

The Dryad's Sacrifice Book CoverThe Dryad's Sacrifice Book Cover


The fiercest courage is conceived through the greatest trials…

The Dryad Council has given Ella and Eliza the greatest honor of their lives. They are the youngest members of their tribe to undertake the Initiation Quest. To prove their bravery and ingenuity, the sisters must place a single rose from their home on the summit of Mount Denth and then return to their kin with a vessel filled from the mountain’s sacred spring. Their mission will take them far beyond dryad lands into mysterious territories with creatures more dangerous than they can imagine. When the sisters find themselves the unwitting guardians of one of the legendary Keystones, a simple errand becomes a battle for survival against one of the most powerful vampires in Sylvan history.


Buy Now!

Amazon Kindle | Apple | B&N Nook | Kobo | Smashwords


Or read it for free by joining the newsletter!


The Vampire's Redemption (Coming Soon!)

To save their clans from extinction, Ella and her allies must unleash the light of the Sacred Keystones to break the deadwalkers' power. But to do that, they'll first have to rescue the stones' protector from a vampire whose evil Ella knows all too well.


Read more about the world HERE.

Watch the blog for more book information.